top of page
2024 Ohio Region FInal Six_edited.jpg

2024 Ohio Region Elimination Final Six

Champion Ruger Inferno Sunrise - Jeff Porco
Duke Midnight Rider - Jesse Trimble
TC's She's a Gem - Todd Craven
Hi-Tailyn Slammin Sassy - Larry Panetta
Rich's Boone Dock - Rich Chamberlain
Nebraska Slick Willie - Dennis Jones


2024 All Amateur Final Six

Champion Sadie Bee Lucky - Ron Simmons
Rich's Boone Dock - Rich Chamberlain
Buckeyes Bad Company - Jesse Trimble
Recoils Off the Bench - Chase Coil
Wills Mountain Skye - Brittany Rudd
Porco's Golden Boy Colt – Jeff Porco

2024 Ohio Region Awards

High Point:  TC's Battle Buddy, Todd Craven

Amateur High Point: Boone's Wastin' Time, Dave Abney

Ohio Hall of Fame: Mahoney's Magic Jake, Jim & Pat Mahoney

Most Improved Handler & Most Improved Dog: Chase Coil and Elway

Judge of the Year: Allan Coil

Sportsperson of the Year: Debbie Karasek

bottom of page